Uncategorized

First Post~!

Hello, everyone! (So maybe not everyone, since no one’s here yet.)

Welcome to Book-Nom!Nom!! It’s been a dream come true to finally start working on a book blog like this one! I’ve been on GoodReads for a year and few months now, and I have to say I look forward to finally get working on the industry I have loved since ever!

Most of the books I’m going to review are going to be mostly of Young Adult genre. I love Contemporaries, and I can carry out a decent Dystopian literature every now and then, whenever I feel brave and emotionally strong. šŸ˜‰ (This is kind ofĀ embarrassing, like shy-type embarrassing, but I do read erotica most of the time, so there’ll be plenty of that here. I guess.)

I’m an avid reader, so I don’t limit myself to YA and NA. If you see a few Classics here, Ā that means I’m just trying to channel the frustrated Lit major inside me. (Which I’m not. A Lit major, that is.)

So. Here’s to keeping this blog hopefully alive for more than six months, perhaps!

Leave a Reply

